Book of Remembrance - Volume  II

Captain A.S.I. Andrée

Flying Officer Ray Bédard

Flying Officer Raymond "Digger"  Conti

Squadron Leader C.J. Day

Lieutenant Harry Habetler

Captain T.K. Leuty

Captain G.M. Power

Captain Paul Rackham

Captain S.M. Ritchie

Flying Officer MT Tillotson

Flying Officer Tracy

 Lest we forget


Copyright ©1998-2016 Michael T. Melnick. All rights reserved

the unofficial homepage of Tiger Squadron 

. .